Contribute to D4I Community and earn rewards by posting best deals
Gift Store | Register | Login
Post Deals & Get Rewards
Get upto Rs.10/- By posting Unique Deals at Deals4India Forum.
How to Submit Deals
See method of posting the deals into the Deals4India forum along with basic rules.


Recently Discussed Deals

Featured Online Stores

zivame Deals and Coupons at Deals4India.in
koovs Deals and Coupons at Deals4India.in
shopclues Deals and Coupons at Deals4India.in
myntra Deals and Coupons at Deals4India.in
jabong Deals and Coupons at Deals4India.in
tata-cliq Deals and Coupons at Deals4India.in
See all Stores

Forum Leaderboard


Eduonix PAID courses For Free - FREE COUPONS Added

richardsmith7021
richardsm...
About 1 Months Ago
HPDs: 0  Topics: 2
Replies: 0  DIPs: 6 
Am Going to Post HUGE list of Eduonix PAID courses which are free with Coupons added

1. Git and GitHub Essentials Learn Git and Github Version Control Tutorial for Beginners (https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Software-Development/git-and-github-essentials?coupon_code=sjvfree")
2. Learn VI and VIM the Free Text Editor https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Software-Development/Learn-VI-and-VIM-the-Free-Text-Editor?coupon_code=sjvfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Software-Development/Learn-VI-and-VIM-the-Free-Text-Editor?coupon_code=sjvfree")
3. Understanding Chef: The Practical Guide https://www.eduonix.com/courses/system-programming/understanding-chef-the-practical-guide?coupon_code=ojfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/courses/system-programming/understanding-chef-the-practical-guide?coupon_code=ojfree")
4. Beginner To Professional The Complete Photoshop Guide https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Graphic-Design/beginner-to-professional-the-complete-photoshop-guide?coupon_code=ojfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Graphic-Design/beginner-to-professional-the-complete-photoshop-guide?coupon_code=ojfree")
5. ReactJS and Flux - Learn By Building 10 Projects https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Web-Development/reactjs-and-flux-learn-by-building-10-projects?coupon_code=ojfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Web-Development/reactjs-and-flux-learn-by-building-10-projects?coupon_code=ojfree")
6. DevOps on AWS : Learn to set up your infrastructure on cloud https://www.eduonix.com/devops-on-aws-learn-to-set-up-your-infrastructure-on-cloud?coupon_code=osfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/devops-on-aws-learn-to-set-up-your-infrastructure-on-cloud?coupon_code=osfree")
7. Data Structures in JavaScript https://www.eduonix.com/data-structures-in-javascript?coupon_code=osfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/data-structures-in-javascript?coupon_code=osfree")
8. Projects in Linux - Learn Linux Doing Real World Projects https://www.eduonix.com/projects-in-linux-learn-linux-doing-real-world-projects?coupon_code=ssdfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/projects-in-linux-learn-linux-doing-real-world-projects?coupon_code=ssdfree")
9. Testing Angular Apps - The Complete Guide https://www.eduonix.com/test-driven-development-in-angular?coupon_code=ssdfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/test-driven-development-in-angular?coupon_code=ssdfree")
10. Scripting Essentials for DevOps https://www.eduonix.com/scripting-essentials-for-devops?coupon_code=oshfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/scripting-essentials-for-devops?coupon_code=oshfree")
11. Projects in Enterprise Java https://www.eduonix.com/projects-in-enterprise-java?coupon_code=oshfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/projects-in-enterprise-java?coupon_code=oshfree")
12. Practical Nginx The Zero to Hero Guide https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Software-Development/practical-nginx-the-zero-to-hero-guide?coupon_code=oshfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Software-Development/practical-nginx-the-zero-to-hero-guide?coupon_code=oshfree")
13. Build A Complete CMS App Using Angular 5 https://www.eduonix.com/build-a-complete-cms-app-using-angular-5?coupon_code=osfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/build-a-complete-cms-app-using-angular-5?coupon_code=osfree")
14. Spring Framework for Beginners https://www.eduonix.com/spring-framework-for-beginners?coupon_code=sssfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/spring-framework-for-beginners?coupon_code=sssfree")
15. Adobe Illustrator for Absolute Beginners https://www.eduonix.com/adobe-illustrator-for-absolute-beginners?coupon_code=osufree" (https://www.eduonix.com/adobe-illustrator-for-absolute-beginners?coupon_code=osufree")
16. PHP CodeIgniter for Absolute Beginners Build Live Project with Php CodeIgniter Tutorial from Scratch (https://www.eduonix.com/php-codeigniter-for-absolute-beginners?coupon_code=osufree")
17. Tableau for Absolute Beginners https://www.eduonix.com/tableau-for-absolute-beginners?coupon_code=odifree" (https://www.eduonix.com/tableau-for-absolute-beginners?coupon_code=odifree")
18. Beginners Guide to Electron Framework https://www.eduonix.com/beginners-guide-to-electron-framework?coupon_code=odifree" (https://www.eduonix.com/beginners-guide-to-electron-framework?coupon_code=odifree")
19. React for Absolute Beginners https://www.eduonix.com/react-for-absolute-beginners?coupon_code=smsfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/react-for-absolute-beginners?coupon_code=smsfree")
20. Projects in Django: Learn Django Building Projects https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Web-Development/projects-in-django-learn-django-building-projects?coupon_code=smsfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/courses/Web-Development/projects-in-django-learn-django-building-projects?coupon_code=smsfree")
21. Algorithms in JavaScript - Cracking Coding Interviews https://www.eduonix.com/algorithms-in-javascript-cracking-coding-interviews?coupon_code=sdsfree" (https://www.eduonix.com/algorithms-in-javascript-cracking-coding-interviews?coupon_code=sdsfree")

More Freebies Deals

See More Freebies Deals



About Deals4India – Start your online shopping here & save money!

Deals4India.in is completely free online shopping cashback website, providing Online Deals, Discount Coupons & Deals Discussions in Online Deals Forum.
It is the best place to get best additional cashback on all of your online purchases, find amazing Online Shopping Deals & Online Coupons of leading e-commerce stores in India.

We provides hottest and Best deals, offers, coupons on various products available across different online stores like Amazon, Ebay, Flipkart, Myntra etc.
If you talk about online shopping, people usually get many links and offers for one product so got confuse that which offer or deal is the best for that product.We at deals4india.in, bring you the best online deals and latest discount coupons at one place and help online shoppers to decide the best products. Our Aim is to create a one-stop location when you plan to go online shopping.

We are the ONLY site in India to offer Best Online Deals, Price Comparison, Forum Discussions, Coupons & Additional Cashback together. This makes us the cheapest way to shop online in India.

Hence, always come to Deals4India.in before you want to shop for anything, and get the lowest price in India along with Additional Cashback!
© 2014-2019 Deals4India.in